HOME PAGE- Company Governance- Special Committee of the Board of Directors- Audit Committee
Audit Committee

The audit committee of the sixth session of the Board of Yanzhou Coal Mining Company Limited was established and Mr. Jia Shaohua, Mr. Wang Lijie, Mr. Wang Xiaojun, Mr. Guo Jun and Mr. Qi Anbang were appointed as members of the of the audit committee. Mr. Jia Shaohua was appointed as the chairman of the audit committee.

The audit committee is responsible to the Board of the Company. The audit department of the Company is the working department of the audit committee.

According to the domestic and overseas supervisory regulations, the audit committee’s main responsibilities include: supervising the internal audit system of the Company and its implementation; responsible for communications between internal auditors and external auditors; reviewing the financial information and responsible for disclosure; reviewing the internal control system; proposing the appointment or replacement of external audit agencies.