

克礦能源集團股份有限公司

YANKUANG ENERGY GROUP COMPANY LIMITED*

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01171)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the eighth session of the board of directors (the "**Board**") Yankuang Energy Group Company Limited* are set out below:

Li Wei
Liu Jian
Xiao Yaomeng
Zhu Qingrui
Zhao Qingchun
Huang Xiaolong
Tian Hui**
Zhu Limin**
Cai Chang**
Poon Chiu Kwok**

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and Development Committee	Sustainable Development Committee
Li Wei			Member	Chairman	
Liu Jian				Member	

Xiao Yaomeng				Member	Chairman
Zhu Qingrui					
Zhao Qingchun					
Huang Xiaolong					
Tian Hui**	Member		Member		Member
Zhu Limin**	Member	Chairman		Member	Member
Cai Chang**	Chairman	Member			
Poon Chiu Kwok**	Member	Member	Chairman	Member	

^{*} for identification purpose only

28 October 2022

^{**} as independent non-executive directors